About Us       Contact Us       Business News       Knowledgebase     

|

Buy Halal Products Our Standards Our Services Our Network Why Buy From Us?

Contact Us


Registered Office:

Halal Initiatives Worldwide Limited,

2A, Ground Floor, Building No.6,
Gold & Diamond Park,
P.O. Box 183827, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates.

Email: contact@halaltradezone.com


Regional Contacts


Asia

asia@halaltradezone.com

Middle East

middle.east@halaltradezone.com

Europe

europe@halaltradezone.com

Africa

africa@halaltradezone.com

North America

north.america@halaltradezone.com

South America

south.america@halaltradezone.com

Oceania

oceania@halaltradezone.com

Head Office

contact@halaltradezone.com

Copyright © HalalTradeZone.com. All rights reserved.